

Finance Committee

Membership:

- Two (2) Licensed Practical Nurse representatives who are not members of the Board;
- Three (3) Board members;
- Accounting/Office Clerk; (ex-officio) (Recorder); and
- Chief Executive Officer/Registrar, CLPNNL (non-voting).

The Board will appoint members to the Finance Committee for a 3-year term to a maximum of 3 terms for a total of 9 consecutive years. Following 9 years of continuous membership, a break of one year is required before being eligible for another term.

Name	Practice Area	Term End
Chris Janes	CLPNNL Board Representative	April 2028
Ashley Heath	LPN Representative	August 2026
Charlene Cooper	LPN Representative	August 2026
Dawn Lanphear	CLPNNL Board Representative	December 2025
Aimee Pennell LPN	CLPNNL Board Representative	December 2025
Desiree Francis	Accounting/Office Clerk (non-voting)	
Wanda Wadman	Chief Executive Officer/Registrar (non-voting)	

Approved by CLPNNL Board June 2025